Current Board

  • President: Mark Harless
    (board member since 2003)
  • Vice President: Blayne Tonsfeldt
    (board member since 2013)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Paul Anderson
    (board member since 2023)
  • Director: Mark Sundstrom
    (board member since 1996)
  • Director: Bryan Kritzberger
    (board member since 2024)

Board members serve a 3 year term and are elected by our members at our annual meeting which is held annually on the 3rd Friday in February at 11:00 AM at the Comstock Community Center.

Management Team

  • Manager: Jim Huesman
  • Underwriting/Billing: Natalie Nelson
  • Claims: Britton Mattson

15956 17th St S
PO Box 97
Comstock, MN 56525
Ph 218-585-4270

© 2024 Comstock Farmers Mutual Insurance – All Rights Reserved